fbpx
know more about

My Story

 

Hey Mamapreneur,

 

I’m Kai, a mama, wife, & business owner all rolled into one!

 

I always dreamed of running my own business, but for so long it just seemed unrealistic.

After graduating from college, I started a corporate job & gave it everything I had. I went above & beyond! I had always loved being organized as well as getting things done quickly, & my corporate job was a great fit for that.

Then I got married & had a beautiful little girl!

Once my daughter was born, she became the most important thing to me.

After a few days, I knew I wanted to stay home & raise my daughter.

 

But then I had doubts…

How could we survive off of only one income?

Will I regret ending my career?

Will I feel productive spending all day at home?

 

& then I considered…

What am I good at? What skills do I have?

Well, I am good at being organized & getting things done productively.

I am able to pick up things quickly & break them down so they are easy to understand.

I always liked helping out coworkers by learning what they do, & helping them to be more organized & efficient.

 

& then I had a scary idea…

Why not start an online business from home?

Somewhere I can help other mamapreneurs be more organized & productive.

A way to help mamapreneurs build & grow their online business without sacrificing family time.

 

What can you expect to find here?

Whether you are looking to start an online business or you have been a mamapreneur for years, I will help you to be more organized & productive, even with your limited amount of time to work each day.

For me, one of my biggest struggles was learning how to get work done & dedicate time to my daughter every day.

I knew I did not want to miss a thing & I love that I get to see my daughter growing and changing before my eyes!

I have taken all of the experience I gained at my corporate job, and break it down to help you get more done, by changing how you organize your business & environment, and by giving you resources to be more productive to prioritize what is really important & how to get it done faster.

 

Interesting facts about me…

  • My hubby & I got married after knowing each other less than 12 months
  • Raising my daughter to be bilingual (English & Spanish)
  • Took 5 years of French… & remember only “bonjour” & “merci”
  • Majored in Psychology in college
  • I graduated college in only three years
  • I have traveled to Europe twice

 

Here's the Secret to a Mamapreneur- Life Balance, even if Your Kids Never Nap!


Learn the simple 2-step process you can use to batch anything, now!

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit

Hey Mamapreneur,

Ready to save HOURS out of your day? 🙋‍♀️

Download the Batch Your Biz Blueprint ⬇️

Powered by ConvertKit

Here's the Secret to a Mamapreneur- Life Balance, even if Your Kids Never Nap!


With this Action Book You Will Easily Discover Exactly How to Make Batching Work for You & Your Biz Today!


Here's What You Will Find in Your 9-Page Batch Your Biz Blueprint:

  • The simple 2-step process you can use for anything!
  • The biggest mistake people make when it comes to batching
  • How to free up weeks out of your month with batching
  • Learn the exact method I use to batch 30 days of Instagram posts in just one-week!
We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit